There's always room for a Christmas party

Christmas Party Nights

Get together with friends, colleagues and other groups for the ultimate party night


Package includes:

  • Five-course festive buffet
  • Half a bottle of house wine
  • Festively decorated room
  • Christmas crackers
  • Complimentary cloakroom
  • Cash bar
  • Dancing to our resident DJ

Joiner Parties finish at 1.00am

Dates & Prices

Friday, 30th November 
Saturday, 1st December 
Thursday, 6th December
Friday, 7th December
Saturday, 8th December
Thursday, 13th December
Friday, 14th December 
Saturday, 15th December 
Thursday, 20th December
Friday, 21st December 
Saturday, 22nd December 

Please call or email for availability. 

Thursday: £39.95 per person
Friday & Saturday: £43.50 per person


Contact Us

Perfect Spot

The Location

3 minute walk from East Croydon rail station. 20 minute train journey from Gatwick Airport. 15 minutes into Central London. Parking is available on-site.

Gift Vouchers

Treat someone special & choose a voucher...